Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Li

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Liu Hongwei, Mr. Sun Jinli and Mr. Xie Wen, the non-executive Directors are Mr. Lin Xiaofeng and Mr. Cao Zhirong and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Wang Ching, Mr. Yick Wing Fat, Simon and Mr. Cheng Jinshu.